Ani tagged me!

Thank you so much for tagging me Ani. Being the late-kate that I am, the post is seeing light only now:)

Disclaimer: Narrow thoughts, wide sentiments and hair-pin jerks ahead.. Don’t come back saying I didn’t warn you, okay?!

1. If you could go back in time to relive one moment, what would it be?

Ummmm… Many… The night my dad sat rubbing my back with ‘Vicks’ when my wheezing got acute..(he has done that several times) He used to stack-up 3 pillows and help me rest.. I’d want to re-live that moment, even with all that wheezing..

2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

I’d rattle off a list if you indulge me with this question:) If you have been reading this space for over a year (thank you!), the answer is quite obvious- would want my mom’s demise averted, which probably would have kept my dad alive too:( Its happening in that parallel world anyway!

3. What movie or TV character you think you resemble most in personality?

Almost all cartoon characters:) But very recently, Varun pointed at the picture of er.. umm.. Kanimozhi in a Tamizh magazine and said- “amma dho ikka paaru”. So, the closest cartoon is that:) Tell me, how much pain and tragedy can Tihar withstand?!!

4. What movie or TV character would you really like to be like?

Out-of-syllabus question.. May-be Chota Bheem?

5. If you could push one person in the whole world off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?

What? Only one?!! Not fair! Even if I don’t begin at the beginning, it is going to take eternity. I’ll partner with Anniyan, and line up starting from a corrupt Doctor who negotiates rate for a surgery, to the traffic police who lets off a biker without helmet for a petty amount only to let him die in an accident, to the -all-fools-in-family types like our now posthumously famous Sweety-Smartu to our very own Minister Maaran… you see, the list is endless. I’ll run a poll on this blog and let you guys help me… howzatt?

6. Name one habit you want to change in your self.

Not again! There are so many things and I’m not allowed to whine:( Okay, the worrrsst is, the tear glands behave badly and let out the steam too often. I want to m-seal the ducts!

7. Describe yourself in one word.

EmotioNUT

8. Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.

Enterprising-Ani

9. Why do you Blog? Answer in one sentence.

So I can talk less, but doesn’t seem to work that way;(

10. Name at least 3 bloggers to send this Meme to then inform them.

LR (tit-for-tat)
Abi (jus-like-that)
UmaS (can’t stay silent like that)

10 thoughts on “Ani tagged me!

  1. Hugs on the mom dad wishes…guess they are blessing you for ever na..

    and Varun called you Kanimozhi…infact I find her very pretty…are you so pretty? hehehe 🙂

    and so agree on the pushing off the cliff list..

    nice tag babes..

  2. Oh no… you are becoming more like Savitri these days.. .i can almost imagine you using those classic tamil film intonation and speaking…
    anyway, that deep wish inside of you reminds me of Harry and the mirror of Erised and Big D’s explanation to him. Its got a very deep meaning too! Anyway, dont know what else to say… *touches heart and bows*.
    Kanimozhi.. seriously.. ?LOL boy’s got humor. He knows how to get to you!!! of all people he picks Kanimozhi… LMAO here.
    Tit for tat eh?? laugh laugh… we are not done.. this will continue… i will remember this… mmm..

  3. @R’s mom: okay, so you don’t consider Kanimozhi a cartoon? gives me hope;) and hey, thanks:)

    @L.R: i want to believe in miracles and yearn for that mirror… i’m mostly savithri in the month of July:) will say no more;)

    @Abi: thankyou! aah, let me see if you will have the time to remember;)

    @Aryan’s mom: yaay, someone is agreeing with me!

    @Swaram: Thanks for the company… Need it:)

    @Ani: thank you, thank you!

    @Uma: I like this deal.. each of us getting to push a dud off the cliff:)

Leave a Reply

