Peter Varun- Mar-2012

1. Amma, thundah is coming (thunder- on hearing a loud banging noise from the neighbour’s)

2. This soap is my! (for ‘this soap is mine..’)

3. No painful.. (In response to my glare on his jumping down from the bed)

4. Painful no! (When I continued glaring πŸ™‚ An attempt to correct the mistake in the above sentence :-))

5. Auto-diver go beach? (He, the auto-driver, offers to take me to the beach)

6. Wow! Passion fruit!! (On seeing me cut a papaya.. He knows, but has to show he knows ‘passion’)

I graduated!
I graduated!
Btw, did i tell you guys that he graduated from his play school? And this is how we wore the graduation cap his teacher so lovingly made!

23 thoughts on “Peter Varun- Mar-2012

  1. 3 year old knows the word ‘passion’ varun dear please help me with the vocabulary …
    And also teach me the right way of wearing a cap πŸ™‚

  2. Awww! he looks smart! Is that his fav jeans??? Congrats for the l’lle smart boy!! Tell him when I come to Chennai next I will love to have him helping me in hiring autos πŸ˜€

  3. the 4th one cracked me :).. hey is he wearing his favorite blue jeans? Wowww Varun anytime I meet you in future I promise to meet you only with a pair of blue jeans my cute little boy.. πŸ™‚

  4. πŸ˜› Cute!! I was there watching LIVE action πŸ˜€ …My dear Sonny threw the cap down while I tried to get a solo Snap…I was so glad he had it on while Taking the Pic with Gargi !! ..He was only worried about the cake and was happliy cutting it before anyone came inside 😐

Leave a Reply

